Seagate motel boothbay harbor maine reviews

Boothbay Harbor Inn 15 Photos & 20 Reviews - Hotels - 31

seagate motel boothbay harbor maine reviews

Seagate Motel in Boothbay Harbor ME with Reviews YP.com. Find Seagate Motel in Boothbay Harbor with Address, Phone number from Yahoo US Local. Includes Seagate Motel Reviews, maps & directions to Seagate Motel in Boothbay Harbor and more from Yahoo US Local We were traveling between two Maine points and wanted a place halfway. When we checked in, the person working the office was great, Located in Boothbay Harbor, 1.8 miles from Coastal Maine Botanical Garden, Seagate Motel provides accommodation with a seasonal outdoor swimming pool, free private parking and water sports facilities. All rooms feature a TV with cable channels and a private bathroom. Free WiFi is available. At the motel, each room is equipped with a patio..

Book Seagate Motel in Boothbay Harbor Hotels.com

Seagate Motel Boothbay Harbor Region Maine. Seagate Motel, Boothbay Harbor: 33 Lihat ulasan wisatawan, 5 foto asli, dan penawaran menarik untuk Seagate Motel, yang diberi peringkat #13 dari 13 hotels hotel di Boothbay Harbor dan yang diberi peringkat 3,5 dari 5 di TripAdvisor, Dec 01, 2018В В· Boothbay Harbor is the perfect place to escape for a summer vacation. If you are traveling to the area and are in need of excellent accommodations please join us at Seagate Motel today. Our motel is conveniently located close to many local attractions and our accommodations are cozy and classic. Enjoy a swim in our outdoor pool..

Things to Do in Boothbay Harbor, Mid Coast Maine: See TripAdvisor's 5,177 traveller reviews and photos of Boothbay Harbor attractions. Seagate Motel in Boothbay Harbor on Hotels.com and earn Rewards nights. Collect 10 nights get 1 free*. Read 7 genuine guest reviews for Seagate Motel

Find the best Hotels and Travel on Yelp: search reviews of 43 Boothbay Harbor businesses by price, type, or location. 20 reviews of Boothbay Harbor Inn "My wife and I stayed here one night this week. Our first time. This hotel is your basic old nostalgic inn. Everything is clean and in great shape. Just not 21 century, which I kind of liked. Everyone was super…

Contact / Directions; More to Do; Contact / Directions. 138 Townsend Ave., Route 27 Boothbay Harbor, Maine 045381-207-633-3900 1-800-633-1707 (Reservations only!) E-mail Us: Your Name (required) Your Email (required) Your Phone Number. Your Message. Phone: 207-633-3900. Seagate Motel 138 Townsend Avenue Route 27 Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538 Boothbay Harbor, ME is the perfect place to escape for a summer vacation! If you are traveling to the area and are in need of excellent accommodations please join us at Seagate Motel for Boothbay Harbor, ME affordable lodging.

20 reviews of Boothbay Harbor Inn "My wife and I stayed here one night this week. Our first time. This hotel is your basic old nostalgic inn. Everything is clean and in great shape. Just not 21 century, which I kind of liked. Everyone was super… Book Seagate Motel, Boothbay Harbor on TripAdvisor: See 33 traveller reviews, 5 candid photos, and great deals for Seagate Motel, ranked #12 of 12 hotels in Boothbay Harbor and rated 3.5 of 5 …

Seagate Motel - Seagate Motel is a fine place to lodge in Boothbay Harbor. The hotel is situated within 10 km from Pemaquid Point Lighthouse. Boothbay Harbor, ME is the perfect place to escape for a summer vacation! If you are traveling to the area and are in need of excellent accommodations please join us at Seagate Motel for Boothbay Harbor, ME affordable lodging.

Seagate Motel in Boothbay Harbor ME Expedia

seagate motel boothbay harbor maine reviews

Seagate Motel Reviews Boothbay Harbor Maine TripAdvisor. Priceline™ Save up to 60% Fast and Easy 【 Seagate Motel 】 Get the best deals without needing a promo code! Save on your reservation by booking with our discount rates at Seagate Motel in ME Maine Hotels Boothbay Harbor Hotels, Book Seagate Motel, Boothbay Harbor on TripAdvisor: See 33 traveller reviews, 5 candid photos, and great deals for Seagate Motel, ranked #13 of 13 hotels in Boothbay Harbor and rated 3.5 of 5 ….

THE 10 BEST Hotels in Boothbay Harbor for 2019 (from C$144. Seagate Motel, Boothbay Harbor: See 33 traveler reviews, 5 candid photos, and great deals for Seagate Motel, ranked #13 of 13 hotels in Boothbay Harbor and rated 3.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor., Aug 14, 2018В В· Located in Boothbay Harbor 1.8 miles from Coastal Maine Botanical Garden Seagate Motel provides accommodations with a seasonal outdoor swimming pool free private parking and water sports facilities. Free WiFi is available..

THE 10 BEST Hotels in Boothbay Harbor of 2019 (from $161

seagate motel boothbay harbor maine reviews

Hotels and Travel in Boothbay Harbor Yelp. Seagate Motel is an excellent place to stay in Boothbay Harbor. This hotel is about 10 km away from Pemaquid Point Lighthouse. Seagate Motel has 25 guestrooms appointed with pay television, multi-channel TV, cable channels, a refrigerator and a dressing room and provides ideal lodging in Boothbay Harbor. Experience one of Boothbay Harbor, Maine's most charming waterfront hotels, Fisherman's Wharf Inn. Waterfront Hotel - Boothbay Harbor, ME Fisherman's Wharf Inn BOOK NOW Best Price Guarantee!.

seagate motel boothbay harbor maine reviews

  • Seagate Motel $119 ($М¶1М¶0М¶8М¶9М¶). Boothbay Harbor Hotel
  • Seagate Motel in ME
  • Boothbay Harbor Hotels With a Pool Booking.com
  • More to Do Boothbay Harbor ME Budget Motel & Lodging

  • Aug 14, 2018В В· Located in Boothbay Harbor 1.8 miles from Coastal Maine Botanical Garden Seagate Motel provides accommodations with a seasonal outdoor swimming pool free private parking and water sports facilities. Free WiFi is available. Dec 01, 2018В В· Boothbay Harbor is the perfect place to escape for a summer vacation. If you are traveling to the area and are in need of excellent accommodations please join us at Seagate Motel today. Our motel is conveniently located close to many local attractions and our accommodations are cozy and classic. Enjoy a swim in our outdoor pool.

    Situated in Boothbay Harbor in the Maine region, Lupine Lane has a patio and lake views. Set 1.3 km from Coastal Maine Botanical Garden, the property offers a garden and free private parking. The holiday home features 3 bedrooms, a TV with cable channels, an equipped kitchen with a dishwasher and a microwave, a washing machine, and 3 bathrooms with a shower. Pricelineв„ў Save up to 60% Fast and Easy гЂђ Seagate Motel гЂ‘ Get the best deals without needing a promo code! Save on your reservation by booking with our discount rates at Seagate Motel in ME Maine Hotels Boothbay Harbor Hotels

    Find Seagate Motel in Boothbay Harbor with Address, Phone number from Yahoo US Local. Includes Seagate Motel Reviews, maps & directions to Seagate Motel in Boothbay Harbor and more from Yahoo US Local We were traveling between two Maine points and wanted a place halfway. When we checked in, the person working the office was great Book the Seagate Motel - Stay at this hotel in Boothbay Harbor. Enjoy free WiFi, free parking, and an outdoor pool. Popular attractions Boothbay Region Historical Society Museum and Opera House at Boothbay Harbor are located nearby. Discover genuine guest reviews for Seagate Motel along with the latest prices and availability – book now.

    Located in Boothbay Harbor, 1.8 miles from Coastal Maine Botanical Garden, Seagate Motel provides accommodation with a seasonal outdoor swimming pool, free private parking and water sports facilities. All rooms feature a TV with cable channels and a private bathroom. Free WiFi is available. At the motel, each room is equipped with a patio. Jun 23, 2016В В· Seagate Motel, Boothbay Harbor, Maine. 27 likes. Motel. Enjoyed our stay! Quiet and private! We loved our hostess Mary Evelyn!

    Book Seagate Motel in Boothbay Harbor Hotels.com

    seagate motel boothbay harbor maine reviews

    Seagate Motel in Boothbay Harbor ME with Reviews YP.com. Search for Seagate Motel discounts in Boothbay Harbor with KAYAK. Search for the cheapest hotel deal for Seagate Motel in Boothbay Harbor. KAYAK searches hundreds of travel sites to help you find and book the hotel deal at Seagate Motel that suits you best. $1089 per night (Latest starting price for this hotel) - Save up to 25%., Seagate Motel in Boothbay Harbor on Hotels.com and earn Rewards nights. Collect 10 nights get 1 free*. Read 7 genuine guest reviews for Seagate Motel.

    SEAGATE MOTEL Reviews & Price Comparison (Boothbay

    THE 10 BEST Hotels in Boothbay Harbor for 2019 (from C$144. Seagate Motel - Seagate Motel is a fine place to lodge in Boothbay Harbor. The hotel is situated within 10 km from Pemaquid Point Lighthouse., Experience one of Boothbay Harbor, Maine's most charming waterfront hotels, Fisherman's Wharf Inn. Waterfront Hotel - Boothbay Harbor, ME Fisherman's Wharf Inn BOOK NOW Best Price Guarantee!.

    Aug 14, 2018В В· 1 review of Seagate Motel "Our stay was decent enough and the staff was very nice, but I was expecting more for how much we paid. My first impression of the room was a very musty odor and 1970s decor (literally not updated since the 1970s). Seagate Motel in Boothbay Harbor on Hotels.com and earn Rewards nights. Collect 10 nights get 1 free*. Read 7 genuine guest reviews for Seagate Motel

    Boothbay Harbor, ME is the perfect place to escape for a summer vacation! If you are traveling to the area and are in need of excellent accommodations please join us at Seagate Motel for Boothbay Harbor, ME affordable lodging. Seagate Motel, Boothbay Harbor: 33 Lihat ulasan wisatawan, 5 foto asli, dan penawaran menarik untuk Seagate Motel, yang diberi peringkat #13 dari 13 hotels hotel di Boothbay Harbor dan yang diberi peringkat 3,5 dari 5 di TripAdvisor

    Dec 01, 2018В В· Boothbay Harbor is the perfect place to escape for a summer vacation. If you are traveling to the area and are in need of excellent accommodations please join us at Seagate Motel today. Our motel is conveniently located close to many local attractions and our accommodations are cozy and classic. Enjoy a swim in our outdoor pool. Search for Seagate Motel discounts in Boothbay Harbor with KAYAK. Search for the cheapest hotel deal for Seagate Motel in Boothbay Harbor. KAYAK searches hundreds of travel sites to help you find and book the hotel deal at Seagate Motel that suits you best. $1089 per night (Latest starting price for this hotel) - Save up to 25%.

    The Coastal Maine Botanical Gardens, state aquarium, art galleries, restaurants, lighthouse tours, and whale watching are just a taste of what this special part of the area has to offer. Located just minutes from the harbor, Ocean Gate Resort is the perfect Boothbay Harbor hotel to serve as your home base! Seagate Motel is a motel located in Boothbay Harbor. WELCOME TO Boothbay Harbor! Your vacation to this colorful New England seaport will be a memorable one. You'll delight in the beauty of the rocky coast, the harbor with its lobster boats, the schooners at dock and the scenic cruises around the islands.

    Aug 14, 2018В В· Located in Boothbay Harbor 1.8 miles from Coastal Maine Botanical Garden Seagate Motel provides accommodations with a seasonal outdoor swimming pool free private parking and water sports facilities. Free WiFi is available. Seagate Motel, Boothbay Harbor: See 33 traveler reviews, 5 candid photos, and great deals for Seagate Motel, ranked #13 of 13 hotels in Boothbay Harbor and rated 3.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor.

    Find the best Hotels on Yelp: search reviews of 14 Boothbay Harbor businesses by price, type, or location. Yelp. Cancel. See all Boothbay Harbor Oceanside Golf Resort reviews Beach Cove Waterfront Inn. 31 reviews Seagate Motel. 1 review. Hotels. 138 Townsend Ave, Boothbay Harbor, ME. All Reviews. See All Hotels. Seagate Motel, Boothbay Harbor: See 33 traveler reviews, 5 candid photos, and great deals for Seagate Motel, ranked #13 of 13 hotels in Boothbay Harbor and rated 3.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor.

    Hotels in Boothbay Harbor Yelp. Seagate Motel in Boothbay Harbor on Hotels.com and earn Rewards nights. Collect 10 nights get 1 free*. Read 7 genuine guest reviews for Seagate Motel, Contact / Directions; More to Do; Contact / Directions. 138 Townsend Ave., Route 27 Boothbay Harbor, Maine 045381-207-633-3900 1-800-633-1707 (Reservations only!) E-mail Us: Your Name (required) Your Email (required) Your Phone Number. Your Message. Phone: 207-633-3900. Seagate Motel 138 Townsend Avenue Route 27 Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538.

    Seagate Motel in Boothbay Harbor ME with Reviews YP.com

    seagate motel boothbay harbor maine reviews

    Hotels in Boothbay Harbor Yelp. Seagate Motel in Boothbay Harbor on Hotels.com and earn Rewards nights. Collect 10 nights get 1 free*. Read 7 genuine guest reviews for Seagate Motel, Book Seagate Motel, Boothbay Harbor on TripAdvisor: See 33 traveller reviews, 5 candid photos, and great deals for Seagate Motel, ranked #13 of 13 hotels in Boothbay Harbor and rated 3.5 of 5 ….

    Boothbay Harbor Hotels With a Pool Booking.com. Save big on a wide range of Boothbay Harbor hotels! Enjoy activities like boating, camping, and whale watching in Boothbay Harbor. Don't miss out on great hotels and other accommodations near Boothbay Harbor Marina, Boothbay Golf Course, and Brunswick Golf Club. Other sights in the area include Boothbay Harbor Memorial Library., Things to Do in Boothbay Harbor, Mid Coast Maine: See TripAdvisor's 5,177 traveller reviews and photos of Boothbay Harbor attractions..

    Seagate Motel 138 Townsend Ave Boothbay Harbor ME Hotels

    seagate motel boothbay harbor maine reviews

    Waterfront Hotel Boothbay Harbor ME Fisherman's Wharf Inn. Pricelineв„ў Save up to 60% Fast and Easy гЂђ Seagate Motel гЂ‘ Get the best deals without needing a promo code! Save on your reservation by booking with our discount rates at Seagate Motel in ME Maine Hotels Boothbay Harbor Hotels Jun 23, 2016В В· Seagate Motel, Boothbay Harbor, Maine. 27 likes. Motel. Enjoyed our stay! Quiet and private! We loved our hostess Mary Evelyn!.

    seagate motel boothbay harbor maine reviews


    Find the best deals for Seagate Motel, Boothbay Harbor at Hotels.com. View photos of Seagate Motel and read 4 genuine guest reviews Find the best Hotels on Yelp: search reviews of 14 Boothbay Harbor businesses by price, type, or location. Yelp. Cancel. See all Boothbay Harbor Oceanside Golf Resort reviews Beach Cove Waterfront Inn. 31 reviews Seagate Motel. 1 review. Hotels. 138 Townsend Ave, Boothbay Harbor, ME. All Reviews. See All Hotels.

    seagate motel boothbay harbor maine reviews

    Experience one of Boothbay Harbor, Maine's most charming waterfront hotels, Fisherman's Wharf Inn. Waterfront Hotel - Boothbay Harbor, ME Fisherman's Wharf Inn BOOK NOW Best Price Guarantee! Located in Boothbay Harbor, 2.9 km from Coastal Maine Botanical Garden, Seagate Motel provides accommodation with a seasonal outdoor swimming pool, free private parking and water sports facilities. All rooms feature a TV with cable channels and a private bathroom. Free WiFi is available.