Prince of persia the forgotten sands ign review

Review Prince Of Persia The Forgotten Sands

prince of persia the forgotten sands ign review

Star Wars The Force Unleashed II Video Review - IGN India. May 26, 2010 · "Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time” is a children's story beefed up to appeal to young teens. It's based on a video game, but don't make me play it, let me guess: The push-button magic dagger is used in the game to let you rewind and try something again, right? Since anything in the story (any death, for example) can be reversed, the stakes are several degrees below urgent. And there's a, Oct 22, 2010 · Set between Prince of Persia – The Sands of Time and Warrior Within, The Forgotten Sands provides fans with a new chapter in the saga of the Prince, and an opportunity to deepen their understanding of the events from this series..

Save 66% on Prince of Persia The Forgotten Sandsв„ў on Steam

Amazon.com Prince of Persia The Forgotten Sands PC. Star Wars: The Force Unleashed II - Video Review. Copy Link. 00:47. Escape Dead Island Announced by Deep Silver. Prince of Persia: Forgotten Sands - IGN Walkthrough: Changing the Course., Jun 08, 2010В В· I actually really like 2008's Prince of Persia. It was a ton of fun. I'd like to see two separate but parallel lines of games for the series, one following the traditional formula like Forgotten Sands and the PS2 trilogy, and another following the 2008 game's formula. That would be sweet..

There's still a lot to do, however, and IGN Guides will help you bring the Prince closer to realizing his dreams. Our Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands guide for the Nintendo Wii will carry you from the earliest stages on to the final enemy encounter. Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands review Annoyingly, things that did work well in the last Prince of Persia have been stripped out, like using a companion%26rsquo;s attacks to assist you

Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands All Discussions Screenshots Artwork Broadcasts Videos News Guides Reviews All Discussions Screenshots Artwork Broadcasts Videos News Guides Reviews May 19, 2010В В· Okay, hands up if you thought this was going to be rubbish. We've got our hands up at the moment too, if you were wondering. Blame the fact that Ubisoft practically kicked Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands out the door in a brown paper bag, or blame the fact that it's arriving dangerously close to Disney's Prince of Persia movie.

May 26, 2010 · "Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time” is a children's story beefed up to appeal to young teens. It's based on a video game, but don't make me play it, let me guess: The push-button magic dagger is used in the game to let you rewind and try something again, right? Since anything in the story (any death, for example) can be reversed, the stakes are several degrees below urgent. And there's a Jun 10, 2010 · Which is why I think I enjoyed the latest game, Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands, as much as I did. While much more than a simple rehash of …

Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations - Video Review. Copy Link. 00:04. 00:42. Prince of Persia: Forgotten Sands - IGN Walkthrough: Becoming the Pathfinder. 00:31. Prince of Persia: Forgotten Sands - IGN Walkthrough: The Final Symbol. 00:16. Prince of Persia: Forgotten Sands - IGN Walkthrough: Out-perform the Enchantment. May 18, 2010 · In this Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands walkthrough, you’ll see the beginning to ending moments of cutscenes and gameplay for this sequel to Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time. Released just in time for the film! Visiting his brother’s kingdom following his adventure in Azad, the Prince finds the royal palace under siege...

Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands Wii walkthrough and guide at GameSpy - Check out the latest walkthroughs and guides for Wii May 17, 2010В В· Summary: Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands is the next chapter in the Sands of Time universe. Visiting his brother's kingdom following his adventure in Azad, the Prince finds the royal palace under siege from a mighty army bent on its destruction.

Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations - Video Review. Copy Link. 00:04. 00:42. Prince of Persia: Forgotten Sands - IGN Walkthrough: Becoming the Pathfinder. 00:31. Prince of Persia: Forgotten Sands - IGN Walkthrough: The Final Symbol. 00:16. Prince of Persia: Forgotten Sands - IGN Walkthrough: Out-perform the Enchantment. Jun 10, 2010В В· The Prince's adventures need to be beatable, sure, but player's don't need to have their hand held all the way. Which is why I think I enjoyed the latest game, Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands, as much as I did. While much more than a simple rehash of previous PoP mechanics, Forgotten Sands manages to find a fine balance between reward and

For Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands on the DS, a GameFAQs message board topic titled "IGN Review: 4.5". Jun 10, 2010В В· The Prince's adventures need to be beatable, sure, but player's don't need to have their hand held all the way. Which is why I think I enjoyed the latest game, Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands, as much as I did. While much more than a simple rehash of previous PoP mechanics, Forgotten Sands manages to find a fine balance between reward and

May 18, 2010 · In this Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands walkthrough, you’ll see the beginning to ending moments of cutscenes and gameplay for this sequel to Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time. Released just in time for the film! Visiting his brother’s kingdom following his adventure in Azad, the Prince finds the royal palace under siege... May 26, 2010 · Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands Review Posted by: Robert Allen in Uncategorized May 26, 2010 36 Comments 670 Views While the signature mechanic of the Prince of Persia series is the protagonist’s ability to rewind time, the franchise’s other temporal-tweaking device has been the reboot.

Usually the WIi gets the short end of the stick in big budget third-party console titles; as far as technical prowess goes, sure, the Wii edition is not going to be as impressive. But when it comes to Wii third-party standards, this is an absolutely massive game that looks great, is an incredible challenge, and worth a play even if you've blown through the 360/PS3 version of The Forgotten Sands. May 21, 2010 · Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands is a direct sequel to the superb 2003 release The Sands of Time, but this latest adventure does not focus on …

Fast forward to the release of Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands, a throwback to the modern Prince we had grown to love, only this time without the rugged good looks, personality, or charm of Jun 10, 2010 · Which is why I think I enjoyed the latest game, Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands, as much as I did. While much more than a simple rehash of …

Jul 31, 2019 · Instructions. Open “Prince of Persia The Forgotten Sands” folder, double click on “Setup” and install it.; After installation complete, go to the folder where you install the game. Open folder, double click on “Prince of Persia” icon to play the game.Done! Click on … May 18, 2010 · Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands Review. Supreme platforming, dull combat. People, apart from a small bunch including myself, generally didn't think much of 2008's Prince of Persia, so it's

Oct 19, 2010 · Franchise Dilution. Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands is a curious beast. On the one hand, Ubisoft released a new, “rebooted” version of the franchise with 2008’s Prince of Persia, but May 17, 2010 · Parents need to know that Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands is an action game that involves frequent battles against humans and fantastical creatures, all clearly evil. The game’s protagonist uses his sword, fists, and magic to stylishly carve his way through as many as 50 enemies at once, though there is never any blood or gore.

IGN PoP Forgotten Sands Wii Review N4G

prince of persia the forgotten sands ign review

Prince of Persia The Forgotten Sands wii - Walkthrough. May 18, 2010 · Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands video game review Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands is an enjoyable adventure, which can't help but feel somewhat dated., Jun 10, 2010 · Which is why I think I enjoyed the latest game, Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands, as much as I did. While much more than a simple rehash of ….

Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm nordic.ign.com. Prince Of Persia: The Forgotten Sands Review. T he Prince of Persia Game Review: The Sands of Time is a third person action adventure puzzle multi-platform video game that is developed by Ubisoft and published by them as well. Story revolves around a Prince whose father sacks a Maharaja city at the instigation of its treacherous world marking a return to the story line which was started by the, The least we can say is that this album is a failure on the Wii. Everything that appeared on the screen was horrible. I blamed the PS3 version of proposing a hero of the Uncanny Valley. But when you see the character on the Wii, it would almost his backpack to live in this valley, populated by Alan Wake and babies Evian. The animations are somewhat broken. In fact, I think the Wii adjustments.

Prince of Persia The Forgotten Sands Review IGN Boards

prince of persia the forgotten sands ign review

IGN Review 4.5 Prince of Persia The Forgotten Sands. This playlist contains a full video walkthrough for all the missions in Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands. https://el.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Prince_of_Persia:_The_Sands_of_Time Jan 20, 2012 · Originally, the SNES version of Prince of Persia was announced to be included with Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands on Wii but, for unknown reasons, ….

prince of persia the forgotten sands ign review


May 25, 2010 · With Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands on Wii, Ubisoft managed to resist the temptation to port over the Xbox 360/PS3 game and develop the game uniquely for … May 17, 2010 · Parents need to know that Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands is an action game that involves frequent battles against humans and fantastical creatures, all clearly evil. The game’s protagonist uses his sword, fists, and magic to stylishly carve his way through as many as 50 enemies at once, though there is never any blood or gore.

Oct 22, 2010 · Set between Prince of Persia – The Sands of Time and Warrior Within, The Forgotten Sands provides fans with a new chapter in the saga of the Prince, and an opportunity to deepen their understanding of the events from this series. Jun 10, 2010 · Which is why I think I enjoyed the latest game, Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands, as much as I did. While much more than a simple rehash of …

The least we can say is that this album is a failure on the Wii. Everything that appeared on the screen was horrible. I blamed the PS3 version of proposing a hero of the Uncanny Valley. But when you see the character on the Wii, it would almost his backpack to live in this valley, populated by Alan Wake and babies Evian. The animations are somewhat broken. In fact, I think the Wii adjustments Need For Speed is more than just cops and crashes. The second installment in EA's newest racing series is here, and we've kicked the tires.

Jun 10, 2010В В· I've been a fan of the Prince of Persia franchise ever since 2003's The Sands of Time. The combination of acrobatics and combat-- along with the sweeping environments -- made the Prince of Persia franchise one of my favorites from the last generation. And despite Ubisoft beating the franchise into the ground by releasing sequel after sequel each year, I still bought and played them all Jun 08, 2010В В· Prince of Persia The Forgotten Sands is the next chapter in the fan-favorite Sands of Time universe. Visiting his brother's kingdom following his adventure in Azad, the Prince finds the royal palace under siege from a mighty army bent on its destruction.

May 19, 2010 · Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands Nintendo Wii Review - Video Review The story within The Forgotten Sands is filled with some clever twists and turns as it … May 17, 2010 · Summary: Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands is the next chapter in the Sands of Time universe. Visiting his brother's kingdom following his adventure in Azad, the Prince finds the royal palace under siege from a mighty army bent on its destruction.

May 18, 2010В В· Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands Review. Supreme platforming, dull combat. People, apart from a small bunch including myself, generally didn't think much of 2008's Prince of Persia, so it's Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations - Video Review. Copy Link. 00:04. 00:42. Prince of Persia: Forgotten Sands - IGN Walkthrough: Becoming the Pathfinder. 00:31. Prince of Persia: Forgotten Sands - IGN Walkthrough: The Final Symbol. 00:16. Prince of Persia: Forgotten Sands - IGN Walkthrough: Out-perform the Enchantment.

Jun 10, 2010 · Which is why I think I enjoyed the latest game, Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands, as much as I did. While much more than a simple rehash of … Jun 05, 2010 · Prince Of Persia: The Forgotten Sands [Review] Jun 5. Forgotten Sands is a true Prince Of Persia game. Two new gameplay mechanics have entered the game. Being able to freeze water and use it to your advantage. Freezing liquid into a solid form, so you can swing, grab and run up, greatly gives the Prince a advantage over the platforming to

Prince of Persia The Forgotten Sands (Wii) Wikipedia

prince of persia the forgotten sands ign review

Prince of Persia The Forgotten Sands Message Board for. May 26, 2010 · "Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time” is a children's story beefed up to appeal to young teens. It's based on a video game, but don't make me play it, let me guess: The push-button magic dagger is used in the game to let you rewind and try something again, right? Since anything in the story (any death, for example) can be reversed, the stakes are several degrees below urgent. And there's a, May 18, 2010 · Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands video game review Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands is an enjoyable adventure, which can't help but feel somewhat dated..

Prince of Persia The Forgotten Sands walkthrough video

Review Prince Of Persia The Forgotten Sands. May 19, 2010В В· Okay, hands up if you thought this was going to be rubbish. We've got our hands up at the moment too, if you were wondering. Blame the fact that Ubisoft practically kicked Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands out the door in a brown paper bag, or blame the fact that it's arriving dangerously close to Disney's Prince of Persia movie., Jun 08, 2010В В· Prince of Persia The Forgotten Sands is the next chapter in the fan-favorite Sands of Time universe. Visiting his brother's kingdom following his adventure in Azad, the Prince finds the royal palace under siege from a mighty army bent on its destruction..

Jun 10, 2010В В· The Prince's adventures need to be beatable, sure, but player's don't need to have their hand held all the way. Which is why I think I enjoyed the latest game, Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands, as much as I did. While much more than a simple rehash of previous PoP mechanics, Forgotten Sands manages to find a fine balance between reward and For Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands on the PSP, GameFAQs presents a message board for game discussion and help.

Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands Wii walkthrough and guide at GameSpy - Check out the latest walkthroughs and guides for Wii Oct 19, 2010 · Franchise Dilution. Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands is a curious beast. On the one hand, Ubisoft released a new, “rebooted” version of the franchise with 2008’s Prince of Persia, but

Mar 04, 2015 · This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register. By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies. May 19, 2010 · In many ways The Forgotten Sands feels like an apology for 2008's Prince of a Persia, a "back to the roots" title that borrows heavily from the original …

May 18, 2010 · In this Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands walkthrough, you’ll see the beginning to ending moments of cutscenes and gameplay for this sequel to Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time. Released just in time for the film! Visiting his brother’s kingdom following his adventure in Azad, the Prince finds the royal palace under siege... Oct 22, 2010 · Set between Prince of Persia – The Sands of Time and Warrior Within, The Forgotten Sands provides fans with a new chapter in the saga of the Prince, and an opportunity to deepen their understanding of the events from this series.

Mar 04, 2015В В· This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register. By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies. Jun 05, 2010В В· Prince Of Persia: The Forgotten Sands [Review] Jun 5. Forgotten Sands is a true Prince Of Persia game. Two new gameplay mechanics have entered the game. Being able to freeze water and use it to your advantage. Freezing liquid into a solid form, so you can swing, grab and run up, greatly gives the Prince a advantage over the platforming to

Jul 07, 2010В В· The true sign of a great Prince of Persia game comes down to one thing, and that is the gameplay. I can say without a doubt that in this regard, The Forgotten Sands lives up to what you expect Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands review Annoyingly, things that did work well in the last Prince of Persia have been stripped out, like using a companion%26rsquo;s attacks to assist you

There's still a lot to do, however, and IGN Guides will help you bring the Prince closer to realizing his dreams. Our Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands guide for the Nintendo Wii will carry you from the earliest stages on to the final enemy encounter. Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations - Video Review. Copy Link. 00:04. 00:42. Prince of Persia: Forgotten Sands - IGN Walkthrough: Becoming the Pathfinder. 00:31. Prince of Persia: Forgotten Sands - IGN Walkthrough: The Final Symbol. 00:16. Prince of Persia: Forgotten Sands - IGN Walkthrough: Out-perform the Enchantment.

The Prince will leap across the gap and attack the enemy on the other side. * < Power of Memory > This allows the Prince to see parts of the city that have crumbled. To use the Momory power, face a faded piece of the palace and press L1. Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands review Annoyingly, things that did work well in the last Prince of Persia have been stripped out, like using a companion%26rsquo;s attacks to assist you

Star Wars: The Force Unleashed II - Video Review. Copy Link. 00:47. Escape Dead Island Announced by Deep Silver. Prince of Persia: Forgotten Sands - IGN Walkthrough: Changing the Course. Usually the WIi gets the short end of the stick in big budget third-party console titles; as far as technical prowess goes, sure, the Wii edition is not going to be as impressive. But when it comes to Wii third-party standards, this is an absolutely massive game that looks great, is an incredible challenge, and worth a play even if you've blown through the 360/PS3 version of The Forgotten Sands.

Oct 19, 2010 · Franchise Dilution. Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands is a curious beast. On the one hand, Ubisoft released a new, “rebooted” version of the franchise with 2008’s Prince of Persia, but This playlist contains a full video walkthrough for all the missions in Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands.

May 25, 2010 · With Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands on Wii, Ubisoft managed to resist the temptation to port over the Xbox 360/PS3 game and develop the game uniquely for … May 19, 2010 · Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands Nintendo Wii Review - Video Review The story within The Forgotten Sands is filled with some clever twists and turns as it …

Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands is an action-adventure video game developed by Ubisoft Quebec for the Wii.The game is the eighth installment to the Prince of Persia franchise, and takes place in the seven-year gap between Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time and Prince of Persia: Warrior Within. The game was released in North America on May 18, 2010, and Europe on May 20, 2010. May 17, 2010В В· Summary: Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands is the next chapter in the Sands of Time universe. Visiting his brother's kingdom following his adventure in Azad, the Prince finds the royal palace under siege from a mighty army bent on its destruction.

This playlist contains a full video walkthrough for all the missions in Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands. Sep 06, 2012В В· Prince of Persia the Forgotten Sands is definitely different from the past three games. The story line is supposed to fit in between Sands of Time and Warrior Within. While I played the game I didn't notice any correlation to the original Prince; however, the game itself was so good, it can stay on its own.

Prince Of Persia The Forgotten Sands [Review]. May 17, 2010 · Parents need to know that Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands is an action game that involves frequent battles against humans and fantastical creatures, all clearly evil. The game’s protagonist uses his sword, fists, and magic to stylishly carve his way through as many as 50 enemies at once, though there is never any blood or gore., Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands All Discussions Screenshots Artwork Broadcasts Videos News Guides Reviews All Discussions Screenshots Artwork Broadcasts Videos News Guides Reviews.

Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm nordic.ign.com

prince of persia the forgotten sands ign review

Prince of Persia The Forgotten Sands wii - Walkthrough. Mar 04, 2015 · This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register. By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies., May 17, 2010 · Parents need to know that Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands is an action game that involves frequent battles against humans and fantastical creatures, all clearly evil. The game’s protagonist uses his sword, fists, and magic to stylishly carve his way through as many as 50 enemies at once, though there is never any blood or gore..

Save 66% on Prince of Persia The Forgotten Sands™ on Steam. May 18, 2010 · Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands video game review Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands is an enjoyable adventure, which can't help but feel somewhat dated., May 25, 2010 · With Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands on Wii, Ubisoft managed to resist the temptation to port over the Xbox 360/PS3 game and develop the game uniquely for ….

Prince of Persia The Forgotten Sands Complete Walkthrough

prince of persia the forgotten sands ign review

Eurogamer France Prince of Persia The Forgotten Sands Review. The least we can say is that this album is a failure on the Wii. Everything that appeared on the screen was horrible. I blamed the PS3 version of proposing a hero of the Uncanny Valley. But when you see the character on the Wii, it would almost his backpack to live in this valley, populated by Alan Wake and babies Evian. The animations are somewhat broken. In fact, I think the Wii adjustments https://simple.wikipedia.org/wiki/Prince_of_Persia May 26, 2010 · Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands Review Posted by: Robert Allen in Uncategorized May 26, 2010 36 Comments 670 Views While the signature mechanic of the Prince of Persia series is the protagonist’s ability to rewind time, the franchise’s other temporal-tweaking device has been the reboot..

prince of persia the forgotten sands ign review


May 19, 2010 · In many ways The Forgotten Sands feels like an apology for 2008's Prince of a Persia, a "back to the roots" title that borrows heavily from the original … Jan 28, 2011 · Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands is a third-person action and adventure platforming video game published by Ubisoft and released first on May 18, 2010 for Microsoft Windows PC, Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 consoles. It is the fourth game in the Sands of Time series, and its release coincided with that of the Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time movie.

May 26, 2010 · Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands Review Posted by: Robert Allen in Uncategorized May 26, 2010 36 Comments 670 Views While the signature mechanic of the Prince of Persia series is the protagonist’s ability to rewind time, the franchise’s other temporal-tweaking device has been the reboot. May 18, 2010 · Prince of Persia: Forgotten Sands for the Xbox 360 is a good looking game and fans of the franchise who enjoy the Prince's high flying acrobatic moves …

Sep 06, 2012 · Prince of Persia the Forgotten Sands is definitely different from the past three games. The story line is supposed to fit in between Sands of Time and Warrior Within. While I played the game I didn't notice any correlation to the original Prince; however, the game itself was so good, it can stay on its own. May 26, 2010 · Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands Review Posted by: Robert Allen in Uncategorized May 26, 2010 36 Comments 670 Views While the signature mechanic of the Prince of Persia series is the protagonist’s ability to rewind time, the franchise’s other temporal-tweaking device has been the reboot.

Jun 10, 2010 · The Prince's adventures need to be beatable, sure, but player's don't need to have their hand held all the way. Which is why I think I enjoyed the latest game, Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands, as much as I did. While much more than a simple rehash of previous PoP mechanics, Forgotten Sands manages to find a fine balance between reward and May 19, 2010 · In many ways The Forgotten Sands feels like an apology for 2008's Prince of a Persia, a "back to the roots" title that borrows heavily from the original …

Jul 07, 2010 · The true sign of a great Prince of Persia game comes down to one thing, and that is the gameplay. I can say without a doubt that in this regard, The Forgotten Sands lives up to what you expect Oct 19, 2010 · Franchise Dilution. Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands is a curious beast. On the one hand, Ubisoft released a new, “rebooted” version of the franchise with 2008’s Prince of Persia, but

Jun 10, 2010В В· I've been a fan of the Prince of Persia franchise ever since 2003's The Sands of Time. The combination of acrobatics and combat-- along with the sweeping environments -- made the Prince of Persia franchise one of my favorites from the last generation. And despite Ubisoft beating the franchise into the ground by releasing sequel after sequel each year, I still bought and played them all The least we can say is that this album is a failure on the Wii. Everything that appeared on the screen was horrible. I blamed the PS3 version of proposing a hero of the Uncanny Valley. But when you see the character on the Wii, it would almost his backpack to live in this valley, populated by Alan Wake and babies Evian. The animations are somewhat broken. In fact, I think the Wii adjustments

Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations - Video Review. Copy Link. 00:04. 00:42. Prince of Persia: Forgotten Sands - IGN Walkthrough: Becoming the Pathfinder. 00:31. Prince of Persia: Forgotten Sands - IGN Walkthrough: The Final Symbol. 00:16. Prince of Persia: Forgotten Sands - IGN Walkthrough: Out-perform the Enchantment. Oct 22, 2010 · Set between Prince of Persia – The Sands of Time and Warrior Within, The Forgotten Sands provides fans with a new chapter in the saga of the Prince, and an opportunity to deepen their understanding of the events from this series.