Royal enfield battle green review

Royal Enfield Classic Battle Green and Classic Desert

royal enfield battle green review

2012 Royal Enfield Bullet C5 Military Battle Green. 2017 Royal Enfield Classic Battle Green www.Totalmotorcycle.com Key Features. On the royal enfield classic In the Classic, pedigree and power go hand in hand to create a pure motorcycling experience., Get Royal Enfield Classic 500 Battle Green reviews, specifications and price in India. Royal Enfield Classic 500 Battle Green starts at Rs. 1,90,000 as on 2019..

2017 Royal Enfield Motorcycle Reviews Prices and Specs

Harga Motor Royal Enfield Terbaru 2020 OtoManiac. Royal Enfield Does Not Sell The Classic Battle Green In The Indian Market, Our Motor Vehicle Act Does Not Permit The Color Olive Green To Be Used On Any Civilian Vehicles. There Is No Way You Can Buy The Color. You Can Repaint It To Green Or Diffe..., The Classic Battle Green comes to you with a paint scheme reminiscent of the War era, a time when Royal Enfield motorcycles proved their capabilitities and battle worthiness by impeccable service.

Royal Enfield Classic Battle Green in India - Classic Battle Green details includes reviews, mileage, on road price and test drive. Find Royal Enfield Classic Battle Green Prices, Images, Specifications, Features and Reviews. View Royal Enfield Classic Battle Green Technical Specs and its Features. Classic Battle Green is a electronic fuel injected 500cc bike from Royal Enfield's Classic category in battle green color. Bikes related to Royal Enfield Classic Battle Green

Find out latest Royal Enfield Classic 500 Battle Green price at Oto. Read Classic 500 reviews by experts, explore January promo & loan simulation and compare specifications, mileage, performance, safety features with other variants for best bike selection! Get Royal Enfield Classic 500 Battle Green reviews, specifications and price in India. Royal Enfield Classic 500 Battle Green starts at Rs. 1,90,000 as on 2019.

Checkout Royal Enfield Classic Battle Green Price, specifications, features, colors, mileage, Images, expert review, Videos and user reviews by bike owners. Latest Classic Battle Green available in 0 variant(s). Checkout December promo & loan simulation in your city and compare the Classic Battle Green with and other Rivals only at OTO. When it comes to modern classic motoring, Royal Enfield occupies a pretty unique niche. To drive a brand new car with truly retro styling, you're paying through the nose for something like the

Lihat harga Royal Enfield Classic Battle Green, spesifikasi, fitur, warna, konsumsi BBM, review redaksi oto. Bahkan bisa dilihat juga review oleh yang sudah punya Classic Battle Green terbaru. Lihat promo dan simulasi kredit di bulan Januari di kota Anda. Bandingkan juga Classic Battle Green dengan rivalnya seperti dan lainnya. 2017 Royal Enfield Classic Battle Green www.Totalmotorcycle.com Key Features. On the royal enfield classic In the Classic, pedigree and power go hand in hand to create a pure motorcycling experience.

01/07/2016 · Here's our Royal Enfield Classic Squadron Blue review. Test by Kris Hodgson, Photography by Kris Hodgson, David H. The Royal Enfield Classic 500 is one of the brand’s core models, which benefit from a retooled EFI, twin-spark version of the engine and … Les Anglais la surnomme déjà « Battle Green » ! Réplique de la version militaire de la Royal Enfield produite pour l’armée anglaise à la fin de la 2è guerre mondiale. 5.795 € Plus d'informations

2016 Royal Enfield Classic 500 review Posted on 5th February, 2016 by Mark Hinchliffe I rode a Royal Enfield Classic 500 about 12 years ago and thought it was interesting, but … 11/01/2017 · In this video I ride and review the Royal Enfield Classic 500 - Ever since I saw the RE range up close at motorcycle Live last year I have been itching to ride this British (OK Indian) classic.

Browse the latest Royal Enfield street and cruiser motorcycle reviews and comparisons from Cycle World. We ride all of the 2020 Royal Enfield motorcycles. Read our detailed reviews and learn how Royal Enfield Classic 500 Battle Green. 6.9K likes. Royal Enfield Classic Battle Green

Browse the latest Royal Enfield street and cruiser motorcycle reviews and comparisons from Cycle World. We ride all of the 2020 Royal Enfield motorcycles. Read our detailed reviews and learn how Royal Enfield Classic 500 Battle Green. 6.9K likes. Royal Enfield Classic Battle Green

29/12/2017 · Royal Enfield Classic 500 2019/Colour: Battle Green. 2017 Royal Enfield Motorcycle Reviews, Prices and Specs. Get the latest reviews of 2017 Royal Enfield Motorcycles from motorcycle.com readers, as well as 2017 Royal Enfield …

2018 Royal Enfield Classic 500 shown in Chrome/Green (passenger seat not shown). Royal Enfield’s aptly-named Classic 500 is getting a few upgrades for 2018, including standard ABS, rear disc Royal Enfield Classic 350 Gunmetal GreyPrice in India: Check here everything about Royal Enfield Classic 350 Gunmetal Grey features, specifications, on road price, mileage, color variants, reviews

2017 Royal Enfield Motorcycle Reviews, Prices and Specs. Get the latest reviews of 2017 Royal Enfield Motorcycles from motorcycle.com readers, as well as 2017 Royal Enfield … Royal Enfield Classic 500 Battle Green. 6.9K likes. Royal Enfield Classic Battle Green

24/05/2017В В· Royal Enfield classic 500 walk around review. 1967 Shelby GT500 Barn Find and Appraisal That Buyer Uses To Pay Widow - Price Revealed - Duration: 22:15. Jerry Heasley Recommended for you Lihat harga Royal Enfield Classic Battle Green, spesifikasi, fitur, warna, konsumsi BBM, review redaksi oto. Bahkan bisa dilihat juga review oleh yang sudah punya Classic Battle Green terbaru. Lihat promo dan simulasi kredit di bulan Januari di kota Anda. Bandingkan juga Classic Battle Green dengan rivalnya seperti dan lainnya.

Royal Enfield Classic 500 Highlights. Royal Enfield really amped up its heritage quotient with the Classic series of motorcycles. While the Classic 350 is the one which rakes in the sales numbers, it is the Classic 500 that is the aspirational macho motorcycle that highly appeals to the thumper enthusiast. Know more about Royal Enfield Classic 500 2013 Battle Green - Price, Mileage, Reviews, Specification, Gallery - Overdrive

2018 Royal Enfield Classic 500 shown in Chrome/Green (passenger seat not shown). Royal Enfield’s aptly-named Classic 500 is getting a few upgrades for 2018, including standard ABS, rear disc Royal Enfield Classic 500 Battle Green. 6.9K likes. Royal Enfield Classic Battle Green

Royal Enfield Classic Battle Green Price in India Classic. L'histoire. La Classic 500 Battle Green se pare d'une couleur Kaki rappelant l'époque de la guerre. C'était une époque où les motos Royal Enfield ont prouvé leurs capacités et leur fiabilité à toutes épreuves par un service impeccable aux soldats., 2019 Royal Enfield Motorcycle Reviews, Prices and Specs. Get the latest reviews of 2019 Royal Enfield Motorcycles from motorcycle.com readers, as well as 2019 Royal Enfield ….

Royal Enfield Classic Battle Green User Reviews Classic

royal enfield battle green review

2013 Royal Enfield Classic Battle Green Top Speed. The Classic 500 Battle Green comes to you with a paint scheme reminiscent of the war era. It was a time when Royal Enfield motorcycles proved their capabilities and battle worthiness by impeccable service to soldiers. This motorcycle is all set to bring you the pleasures of modern motorcycling while reflecting the aura of classic eternal styling., Harga Motor Royal Enfield Clasic Chrome secara desain hampir sama dengan Clasic Battle Green yang mana motor ini hanya memiliki perbedaan pada desain warnanya, menawarkan mesin 1 silinder dengan kapasitas silinder 499 cc mesin 4 tak ini juga memiliki tenaga mencapai 27.2 Hp. bagi anda yang ingin memiliki tampilan berbeda pastinya motor ini.

Royal Enfield Classic 500 Battle Green. Home Facebook

royal enfield battle green review

Royal Enfield Battle Green Expected Price in India. Royal Enfield Classic 500 Highlights. Royal Enfield really amped up its heritage quotient with the Classic series of motorcycles. While the Classic 350 is the one which rakes in the sales numbers, it is the Classic 500 that is the aspirational macho motorcycle that highly appeals to the thumper enthusiast. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Royal_Enfield_(India) 2017 Royal Enfield Classic Battle Green www.Totalmotorcycle.com Key Features. On the royal enfield classic In the Classic, pedigree and power go hand in hand to create a pure motorcycling experience..

royal enfield battle green review


The Classic 500 Battle Green comes to you with a paint scheme reminiscent of the war era. It was a time when Royal Enfield motorcycles proved their capabilities and battle worthiness by impeccable service to soldiers. This motorcycle is all set to bring you the pleasures of modern motorcycling while reflecting the aura of classic eternal styling. 24/05/2017В В· Royal Enfield classic 500 walk around review. 1967 Shelby GT500 Barn Find and Appraisal That Buyer Uses To Pay Widow - Price Revealed - Duration: 22:15. Jerry Heasley Recommended for you

Onroad and GST price, specs, exact mileage, features, colours, pictures, user reviews and all details of Royal Enfield Classic Battle Green Motorcycle. Compare with similar models Find out latest Royal Enfield Classic 500 Battle Green price at Oto. Read Classic 500 reviews by experts, explore January promo & loan simulation and compare specifications, mileage, performance, safety features with other variants for best bike selection!

Browse the latest Royal Enfield street and cruiser motorcycle reviews and comparisons from Cycle World. We ride all of the 2020 Royal Enfield motorcycles. Read our detailed reviews and learn how 21/09/2018В В· Royal Enfield Classic 350 is available in India at a price of Rs. 1.46 - 1.82 Lakh ex-showroom Delhi. Also check Royal Enfield Classic 350 variants, images, specifications, expert reviews, news

24/05/2017В В· Royal Enfield classic 500 walk around review. 1967 Shelby GT500 Barn Find and Appraisal That Buyer Uses To Pay Widow - Price Revealed - Duration: 22:15. Jerry Heasley Recommended for you Know more about Royal Enfield Classic 500 2013 Battle Green - Price, Mileage, Reviews, Specification, Gallery - Overdrive

2017 Royal Enfield Classic Battle Green www.Totalmotorcycle.com Key Features. On the royal enfield classic In the Classic, pedigree and power go hand in hand to create a pure motorcycling experience. Royal Enfield Classic 500 Highlights. Royal Enfield really amped up its heritage quotient with the Classic series of motorcycles. While the Classic 350 is the one which rakes in the sales numbers, it is the Classic 500 that is the aspirational macho motorcycle that highly appeals to the thumper enthusiast.

2019 Royal Enfield Motorcycle Reviews, Prices and Specs. Get the latest reviews of 2019 Royal Enfield Motorcycles from motorcycle.com readers, as well as 2019 Royal Enfield … The engine of the Royal Enfield Classic Battle Green equips a 500 cc single cylinder 4-stroke twin spark unit. The engine produces a max power of 27.2 bhp @5250 rpm and a peak torque of 41.3 Nm @ 4000 rpm which comes mated to 5-speed constant mesh gearbox with a multi-plate clutch.

2015 Royal Enfield Motorcycle Reviews, Prices and Specs. Get the latest reviews of 2015 Royal Enfield Motorcycles from motorcycle.com readers, as well as 2015 Royal Enfield … Onroad and GST price, specs, exact mileage, features, colours, pictures, user reviews and all details of Royal Enfield Classic Battle Green Motorcycle. Compare with similar models

Browse the latest Royal Enfield street and cruiser motorcycle reviews and comparisons from Cycle World. We ride all of the 2020 Royal Enfield motorcycles. Read our detailed reviews and learn how Checkout Royal Enfield Classic Battle Green Price, specifications, features, colors, mileage, Images, expert review, Videos and user reviews by bike owners. Latest Classic Battle Green available in 0 variant(s). Checkout December promo & loan simulation in your city and compare the Classic Battle Green with and other Rivals only at OTO.

Royal Enfield Twins 650cc Interceptor

royal enfield battle green review

Royal Enfield Classic Battle Green Price Images Colours. 02/09/2016В В· Ini adalah review gue setelah make motor Royal Enfield Classic Battle Green 500cc sejauh 2000+ kilometer. Jangan lupa buat klik SUBSCRIBE ya teman-teman. My, Checkout Royal Enfield Classic Battle Green Price, specifications, features, colors, mileage, Images, expert review, Videos and user reviews by bike owners. Latest Classic Battle Green available in 0 variant(s). Checkout December promo & loan simulation in your city and compare the Classic Battle Green with and other Rivals only at OTO..

Royal Enfield Classic 500 2013 Battle Green Overdrive

Royal Enfield Interceptor 650 (2019) Review. 11/01/2017В В· In this video I ride and review the Royal Enfield Classic 500 - Ever since I saw the RE range up close at motorcycle Live last year I have been itching to ride this British (OK Indian) classic., Royal Enfield Does Not Sell The Classic Battle Green In The Indian Market, Our Motor Vehicle Act Does Not Permit The Color Olive Green To Be Used On Any Civilian Vehicles. There Is No Way You Can Buy The Color. You Can Repaint It To Green Or Diffe....

01/07/2016 · Here's our Royal Enfield Classic Squadron Blue review. Test by Kris Hodgson, Photography by Kris Hodgson, David H. The Royal Enfield Classic 500 is one of the brand’s core models, which benefit from a retooled EFI, twin-spark version of the engine and … Browse the latest Royal Enfield street and cruiser motorcycle reviews and comparisons from Cycle World. We ride all of the 2020 Royal Enfield motorcycles. Read our detailed reviews and learn how

26/02/2019 · Royal Enfield Classic 500 is available in India at a price of Rs. 2.02 - 2.17 Lakh ex-showroom Delhi. Also check Royal Enfield Classic 500 variants, images, specifications, expert reviews, news 2019 Royal Enfield Motorcycle Reviews, Prices and Specs. Get the latest reviews of 2019 Royal Enfield Motorcycles from motorcycle.com readers, as well as 2019 Royal Enfield …

2018 Royal Enfield Classic 500 shown in Chrome/Green (passenger seat not shown). Royal Enfield’s aptly-named Classic 500 is getting a few upgrades for 2018, including standard ABS, rear disc Know more about Royal Enfield Classic 500 2013 Battle Green - Price, Mileage, Reviews, Specification, Gallery - Overdrive

2015 Royal Enfield Motorcycle Reviews, Prices and Specs. Get the latest reviews of 2015 Royal Enfield Motorcycles from motorcycle.com readers, as well as 2015 Royal Enfield … Royal Enfield Classic Battle Green User Reviews - Read all Royal Enfield Classic Battle Green owner reviews and get all details of the Royal Enfield Classic Battle Green. Get information on price, specifications, features etc. with the Royal Enfield Classic Battle Green Customer reviews.

24/05/2017 · Royal Enfield classic 500 walk around review. 1967 Shelby GT500 Barn Find and Appraisal That Buyer Uses To Pay Widow - Price Revealed - Duration: 22:15. Jerry Heasley Recommended for you Note. We use our own cookies for the use of the site, personalize content and ads and to perform analyses of our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services.

Royal Enfield Classic 500 Battle Green. 6.9K likes. Royal Enfield Classic Battle Green 01/07/2016 · Here's our Royal Enfield Classic Squadron Blue review. Test by Kris Hodgson, Photography by Kris Hodgson, David H. The Royal Enfield Classic 500 is one of the brand’s core models, which benefit from a retooled EFI, twin-spark version of the engine and …

11/01/2017В В· In this video I ride and review the Royal Enfield Classic 500 - Ever since I saw the RE range up close at motorcycle Live last year I have been itching to ride this British (OK Indian) classic. Get Royal Enfield Classic 500 Battle Green reviews, specifications and price in India. Royal Enfield Classic 500 Battle Green starts at Rs. 1,90,000 as on 2019.

11/01/2017В В· In this video I ride and review the Royal Enfield Classic 500 - Ever since I saw the RE range up close at motorcycle Live last year I have been itching to ride this British (OK Indian) classic. Know more about Royal Enfield Classic 500 2013 Battle Green - Price, Mileage, Reviews, Specification, Gallery - Overdrive

29/12/2017В В· Royal Enfield Classic 500 2019/Colour: Battle Green. Royal Enfield Classic 350 Gunmetal GreyPrice in India: Check here everything about Royal Enfield Classic 350 Gunmetal Grey features, specifications, on road price, mileage, color variants, reviews

Harga Motor Royal Enfield Clasic Chrome secara desain hampir sama dengan Clasic Battle Green yang mana motor ini hanya memiliki perbedaan pada desain warnanya, menawarkan mesin 1 silinder dengan kapasitas silinder 499 cc mesin 4 tak ini juga memiliki tenaga mencapai 27.2 Hp. bagi anda yang ingin memiliki tampilan berbeda pastinya motor ini Lihat harga Royal Enfield Classic Battle Green, spesifikasi, fitur, warna, konsumsi BBM, review redaksi oto. Bahkan bisa dilihat juga review oleh yang sudah punya Classic Battle Green terbaru. Lihat promo dan simulasi kredit di bulan Januari di kota Anda. Bandingkan juga Classic Battle Green dengan rivalnya seperti dan lainnya.

Know more about Royal Enfield Classic 500 2013 Battle Green - Price, Mileage, Reviews, Specification, Gallery - Overdrive Royal Enfield Classic Battle Green in India - Classic Battle Green details includes reviews, mileage, on road price and test drive. Find Royal Enfield Classic Battle Green Prices, Images, Specifications, Features and Reviews. View Royal Enfield Classic Battle Green Technical Specs and its Features.

Battle GreenThe Classic Battle Green comes to you with a paint scheme reminiscent of the War era, a time when Royal Enfield motorcycles proved their capabilitities and battle worthiness by 2016 Royal Enfield Classic Battle Green on www.Totalmotorcycle.com WII Looks with a modern flair…. The Classic Battle Green comes to you with a paint scheme reminiscent of the War era, a time when Royal Enfield motorcycles proved their capabilitities and battle worthiness by …

01/07/2016 · Here's our Royal Enfield Classic Squadron Blue review. Test by Kris Hodgson, Photography by Kris Hodgson, David H. The Royal Enfield Classic 500 is one of the brand’s core models, which benefit from a retooled EFI, twin-spark version of the engine and … 01/07/2016 · Here's our Royal Enfield Classic Squadron Blue review. Test by Kris Hodgson, Photography by Kris Hodgson, David H. The Royal Enfield Classic 500 is one of the brand’s core models, which benefit from a retooled EFI, twin-spark version of the engine and …

Lihat harga Royal Enfield Classic Battle Green, spesifikasi, fitur, warna, konsumsi BBM, review redaksi oto. Bahkan bisa dilihat juga review oleh yang sudah punya Classic Battle Green terbaru. Lihat promo dan simulasi kredit di bulan Januari di kota Anda. Bandingkan juga Classic Battle Green dengan rivalnya seperti dan lainnya. Know more about Royal Enfield Classic 500 2013 Battle Green - Price, Mileage, Reviews, Specification, Gallery - Overdrive

2017 Royal Enfield Classic Battle Green Review

royal enfield battle green review

Royal Enfield Twins 650cc Interceptor. Lihat harga Royal Enfield Classic Battle Green, spesifikasi, fitur, warna, konsumsi BBM, review redaksi oto. Bahkan bisa dilihat juga review oleh yang sudah punya Classic Battle Green terbaru. Lihat promo dan simulasi kredit di bulan Januari di kota Anda. Bandingkan juga Classic Battle Green dengan rivalnya seperti dan lainnya., Below is the information on the 2018 Royal Enfield Classic Battle Green. If you would like to get a quote on a new 2018 Royal Enfield Classic Battle Green use our Build Your Own tool, or Compare this bike to other Standard motorcycles.To view more specifications, visit our Detailed Specifications..

Why doesn't Royal Enfield Manufacturers sell the classic. 11/01/2017 · In this video I ride and review the Royal Enfield Classic 500 - Ever since I saw the RE range up close at motorcycle Live last year I have been itching to ride this British (OK Indian) classic., 2018 Royal Enfield Classic 500 shown in Chrome/Green (passenger seat not shown). Royal Enfield’s aptly-named Classic 500 is getting a few upgrades for 2018, including standard ABS, rear disc.

Royal Enfield Classic 350 Gunmetal Grey Price in India

royal enfield battle green review

Royal Enfield Classic 500 Price Mileage Images Colours. Battle GreenThe Classic Battle Green comes to you with a paint scheme reminiscent of the War era, a time when Royal Enfield motorcycles proved their capabilitities and battle worthiness by https://fr.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Royal_Enfield 26/02/2019В В· Royal Enfield Classic 500 is available in India at a price of Rs. 2.02 - 2.17 Lakh ex-showroom Delhi. Also check Royal Enfield Classic 500 variants, images, specifications, expert reviews, news.

royal enfield battle green review


2017 Royal Enfield Classic Battle Green www.Totalmotorcycle.com Key Features. On the royal enfield classic In the Classic, pedigree and power go hand in hand to create a pure motorcycling experience. Royal Enfield Classic 350 Gunmetal GreyPrice in India: Check here everything about Royal Enfield Classic 350 Gunmetal Grey features, specifications, on road price, mileage, color variants, reviews

Onroad and GST price, specs, exact mileage, features, colours, pictures, user reviews and all details of Royal Enfield Classic Battle Green Motorcycle. Compare with similar models 2018 Royal Enfield Classic 500 shown in Chrome/Green (passenger seat not shown). Royal Enfield’s aptly-named Classic 500 is getting a few upgrades for 2018, including standard ABS, rear disc

Royal Enfield Classic 500 Highlights. Royal Enfield really amped up its heritage quotient with the Classic series of motorcycles. While the Classic 350 is the one which rakes in the sales numbers, it is the Classic 500 that is the aspirational macho motorcycle that highly appeals to the thumper enthusiast. Royal Enfield Does Not Sell The Classic Battle Green In The Indian Market, Our Motor Vehicle Act Does Not Permit The Color Olive Green To Be Used On Any Civilian Vehicles. There Is No Way You Can Buy The Color. You Can Repaint It To Green Or Diffe...

11/01/2017 · In this video I ride and review the Royal Enfield Classic 500 - Ever since I saw the RE range up close at motorcycle Live last year I have been itching to ride this British (OK Indian) classic. 2016 Royal Enfield Classic 500 review Posted on 5th February, 2016 by Mark Hinchliffe I rode a Royal Enfield Classic 500 about 12 years ago and thought it was interesting, but …

Les Twins 650cc sont inspirés par les légendaires moteurs bicylindre Royal Enfield des années 1960. Ce superbe moteur de 648cc refroidi par air-huile, fournit un couple généreux sur toute la plage d’utilisation, associé à une sonorité unique, il donne tout son sens au plaisir du motocyclisme dans toutes les situations de conduite. 2016 Royal Enfield Classic Battle Green on www.Totalmotorcycle.com WII Looks with a modern flair…. The Classic Battle Green comes to you with a paint scheme reminiscent of the War era, a time when Royal Enfield motorcycles proved their capabilitities and battle worthiness by …

Royal Enfield Classic 500 Battle Green Edition is currently not being sold in India as the shade is reserved for the military vehicles in the country. The motorcycle is one of the Special Edition shade like Chrome, Desert Storm and Squadron Blue of India. It is powered by a 499cc, single cylinder engine producing 27.2 BHP at 5250 rpm and 41.3 Royal Enfield Classic 500 Battle Green. 6.9K likes. Royal Enfield Classic Battle Green

Harga Motor Royal Enfield Clasic Chrome secara desain hampir sama dengan Clasic Battle Green yang mana motor ini hanya memiliki perbedaan pada desain warnanya, menawarkan mesin 1 silinder dengan kapasitas silinder 499 cc mesin 4 tak ini juga memiliki tenaga mencapai 27.2 Hp. bagi anda yang ingin memiliki tampilan berbeda pastinya motor ini Harga Motor Royal Enfield Clasic Chrome secara desain hampir sama dengan Clasic Battle Green yang mana motor ini hanya memiliki perbedaan pada desain warnanya, menawarkan mesin 1 silinder dengan kapasitas silinder 499 cc mesin 4 tak ini juga memiliki tenaga mencapai 27.2 Hp. bagi anda yang ingin memiliki tampilan berbeda pastinya motor ini

royal enfield battle green review

Note. We use our own cookies for the use of the site, personalize content and ads and to perform analyses of our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. Royal Enfield Classic 500 Battle Green Edition is currently not being sold in India as the shade is reserved for the military vehicles in the country. The motorcycle is one of the Special Edition shade like Chrome, Desert Storm and Squadron Blue of India. It is powered by a 499cc, single cylinder engine producing 27.2 BHP at 5250 rpm and 41.3